Scott Plummer

This is my blog, there are many like it, but this one is mine.

Ones that I like

Posted by Scott Plummer on December 15, 2008

Ok. I realize my last post was a bit of a rant on the amount of yellow away and third shirts in European football. I thought I would share some of the ones that I actually like.

Celtic Home (I have this one.)
Manchester City Away
Fulham Away
Roma Home
AC Milan Home
Bayer Leverkusen Home
Werder Bremen Third
Racing de Santander Away
Valencia Away
Heart of Midlothian Home
Atlas AC Home
Olympique de Marseille Third
Aalborg European away
AEK Athens Third
US Men’s National Team Home (I have this one) and Away

So there are some of my favorites. Feel free to let me know some of yours.

One Response to “Ones that I like”

  1. Great choices, I like AC Milan and Manchester. It seems like you don’t update your blog that often anymore.

Leave a Reply

 
